Gather

The Meeting Center at Park MGM offers a fresh place for inspiring interaction, connection and collaboration with our highly flexible and dynamic design. A rare convenience, the 77,000 sq. ft. of indoor and outdoor space is easily accessible from all guest rooms, the lobby and anywhere in the resort. It consists of three distinct areas: The Conference Center, The Madison Meeting Center, and The Ideation studio. Take advantage of our unique approach to casual, comfortable gatherings.

Meet the Team

Shelly Cruz, CMP
Vice President of Sales
Park MGM Las Vegas
scruz@mgmresorts.com

Zack Lucevic
Executive Director of Sales
Park MGM Las Vegas
zlucevic@mgmresorts.com

Mark Skjervheim
National Sales Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
mskjervheim@mgmresorts.com

Burcu Sahmali
National Sales Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
bsahmali@mgmresorts.com

Gabrielle Wood
Sales Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
gwood@mgmresorts.com

Jena D'Amico
Sales Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
jdamico@mgmresorts.com

Gloria Mosley
Executive Meetings Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
gmosley@mgmresorts.com

Grace Hogan
Executive Meetings Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
ghogan@mgmresorts.com

Laura De Vera
Executive Meetings Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
ldevera@mgmresorts.com

Staci McDonald
Sales Site Experience Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
smcdonald@mgmresorts.com

CheFawn Holland, CMP
Executive Director of Catering & Convention Services
Park MGM Las Vegas
cholland@parkmgm.com

Danielle Sleman
Associate Director of Catering & Convention Services
Park MGM Las Vegas
dsleman@parkmgm.com

Andrew Sharp
Senior Convention Services Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
asharp@parkmgm.com

Reem Ewais
Convention Services Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
rewais@parkmgm.com

Matt Shevlin
Convention Services Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
mshevlin@parkmgm.com

Jamie de Cordova
Catering Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
jdecordova@parkmgm.com

Cheri Williams, CMP
Catering Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
cwilliams@parkmgm.com

April Black-Kreft
Catering Manager
Park MGM Las Vegas
ablackkreft@parkmgm.com

Chelsea Blake
Executive Meetings Manager, Catering & Convention Services
Park MGM Las Vegas
cblake@parkmgm.com

Resources

Sales Guide

Download PDF

Facilities Guide

Download PDF

Policies and Procedures

Download PDF

About

Location

Located on the first and second floors.

Walking Directions

Walk through the lobby and head left towards the pools. The meeting center is on the right.

Phone Number

More Information 702.730.7300
Toll Free 800.311.5999

Website

Contact Us About Your Event